Hello everyone, this is my introduction!

OrlyPony

About Myself: I love video games, Japanese media (anime, manga, light novels, Vocaloid, etc.), roleplaying, food, and that's it I guess.

How I found Canterlot.com: Googled "My Little Pony Roleplay"

How I became a fan of MLP:FiM: My best friend joked about it once, and I became curious and tried it.

My favourite main cast pony/s: Fluttershy,Twilight Sparkle
I'm a quiet guy from Romania. I spend most of my time at home, studying, and when I'm free I always play video games or watch/read something.

I quite enjoy writing as well, I sometimes write fanfictions or roleplay.

At school, I'm a great student. I almost always get top marks, with some exceptions.

I also have an unusual "hobby": learning languages. I'm currently fluent in Romanian (native) and English, and I'm still learning French and Japanese. I study French at school, and it's kinda meh. However, Japanese is amazing and I study it by myself at home. I got quite far with it, and I'm proud that I reached this level all by myself.

Hello! Nice to meet you! How are you handling learning the Japanese Kanji? I was once a Japanese student but I hit a wall with the kanji I couldn't overcome, haha. ^^;

I really love the language, and I want to be able to understand what I always do in my free time. So yeah, I can overcome the difficulty of the kanji with motivation.

And thank you everyone for welcoming me!

Hey! You know other languages! Thats so cool!

Are you able to watch Raw Anime? ....just askin....

Ohh! I know another language too! But were kinda forced too cause it our native language sooo...yeah! :D

Hey! You know other languages! Thats so cool!

Are you able to watch Raw Anime? ....just askin....

Ohh! I know another language too! But were kinda forced too cause it our native language sooo...yeah! :D